top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIESsotoAssistants

Goodbye! (by Carla)

Hello everyone!


I would like to thank you for this school year. This has certainly been a very peculiar year - who would have said we would be teaching and learning online for over 3 months? Nevertheless, time has flown by because it seems like it was only yesterday when I first met you all! I just want to say thank you to everyone: to my wonderful students, to the lovely teachers I have worked with, and to everyone else I crossed paths with :)



I wish you all have an amazing summer because you have certainly earned it! I hope you laugh, play and have a fantastic time basking in the sunshine - wherever you’ll spend your holidays!



Good luck with all your future endeavours!


Best wishes,

Carla





24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page